Sunday, January 8, 2012

What do you think of these names?

I love Kimberly Noelle. I like Kourtny and Khloe (but I prefer them spelled with a "c") but their not my favorites. I don't like Mary as a middle name (too old fashioned and it doesn't have that ring to it). I like Alexandra too! I'm not a fan of Kendall or Kylie...they are too "cute" for me!

0 comments:

Post a Comment